Location & HoursVan Wert Building

Van Wert Federal Savings Bank
976 South Shannon Street
P.O. Box 575
Van Wert, Ohio 45891

Phone No. 419-238-9662
Fax No. 419-238-5872
Toll Free No. 866-238-9660

Office Hours:

Lobby

Monday – Thursday
Friday
Saturday

8:30 – 4:00
8:30 – 5:00
8:30 – 12:00

Drive-Up

Monday – Friday
Saturday

8:30 – 5:00
8:30 – 12:00

Holiday Closing Schedule:

New Year’s Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 21, 2019

President’s Day

Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day

Saturday, August  31, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14, 2019

Veteran’s Day

Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Christmas Day

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ noon
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year’s Day

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 @ noon
Wednesday, January 1, 2020