Van Wert Federal Staff

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2017

Back Row: Michael Keysor, Jon Bagley, Charles Koch
Front Row: Edward Buhl, Michael Zedaker - Chairman of the Board, Gary Clay - President/CEO

President

Gary Clay

                           Gary Clay
          garyc@vanwertfederal.com
               NMLS ID : 406406

Officers

Sherri Clay

Sherri Clay
sherric@vanwertfederal.com
NMLS ID: 406408

Mark Schumm

Mark Schumm
marks@vanwertfederal.com
NMLS ID: 406405

Kylee Moody

Kylee Moody
kyleem@vanwertfederal.com

Staff

Pam Chavarria

Pam Chavarria
pamc@vanwertfederal.com

Sandra Dailey

Sandra Dailey
sandyd@vanwertfederal.com

Lora Diller 

Lora Diller
lorad@vanwertfederal.com

 Nichole Harris

Nichole Harris
nikkih@vanwertfederal.com

 Mary Kehres

Mary Kehres
maryk@vanwertfederal.com

 Lydia Miller

Lydia Miller
lydiam@vanwertfederal.com

Karen Pugh

Karen Pugh
karenp@vanwertfederal.com

Jolene Spray

Jolene Spray
jolenes@vanwertfederal.com

Stacy Starr

Stacy Starr
stacys@vanwertfederal.com

Jennifer Strabbing

Jennifer Strabbing
jennifers@vanwertfederal.com

Alycen Urban

Alycen Urban
alycenu@vanwertfederal.com