Van Wert Federal Staff

Board of Directors

board of directors 2018

Back Row: Jon Bagley, Charles Koch, Michael Keysor 
Front Row: Michael Zedaker, Gary Clay - Chairman of the Board, Thomas Turnwald

President

Gary Clay

                           Gary Clay
          garyc@vanwertfederal.com
               NMLS ID : 406406

Officers

Sherri Clay

Sherri Clay
sherric@vanwertfederal.com
NMLS ID: 406408

Mark Schumm

Mark Schumm
marks@vanwertfederal.com
NMLS ID: 406405

Kylee Moody

Kylee Moody
kyleem@vanwertfederal.com

George Scott

George Scott
georges@vanwertfederal.com
NMLS ID: 1616409  

 

 

Staff

Pam Chavarria

Pam Chavarria
pamc@vanwertfederal.com

Sandra Dailey

Sandra Dailey
sandyd@vanwertfederal.com

Lora Diller 

Lora Diller
lorad@vanwertfederal.com

 Nikki Fiegel

Nikki Fiegel
nicolef@vanwertfederal.com

 Nichole Harris

Nikki Harris
nikkih@vanwertfederal.com

 Mary Kehres

Mary Kehres
maryk@vanwertfederal.com

Lydia Miller

Lydia Miller
lydiam@vanwertfederal.com

Karen Pugh

Karen Pugh
karenp@vanwertfederal.com

 Jolene Spray

Jolene Spray
jolenes@vanwertfederal.com

MacKenzie Staten

MacKenzie Staten
mackenzies@vanwertfederal.com

 Jennifer Strabbing

Jennifer Strabbing
jennifers@vanwertfederal.com